A A A A U A + A - Revert Back To Original

District News

Calendar

<< September 2019 >>
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          

Events

December 23 - Monday
No School - Winter Break
December 24 - Tuesday
No School - Winter Break
December 25 - Wednesday
No School - Winter Break
December 26 - Thursday
No School - Winter Break
December 27 - Friday
No School - Winter Break
December 28 - Saturday
No School - Winter Break
December 29 - Sunday
No School - Winter Break
December 30 - Monday
No School - Winter Break
December 31 - Tuesday
No School - Winter Break
January 1 - Wednesday
No School - Winter Break
January 2 - Thursday
School Resumes
January 6 - Monday
6:30 PM - School Board Meeting
St. Francis School District • 4225 S. Lake Drive, St. Francis, WI 53235 • 414-747-3900
Copyright © 2019 St. Francis School District. All Rights Reserved.