Calendar

<< December 2016 >>
S M T W T F S
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31

Events

December 5 - Monday
6:30 PM - Regular School Board Meeting @ Willow Glen
December 23 - Friday
No School - Winter Break
December 24 - Saturday
No School - Winter Break
December 25 - Sunday
No School - Winter Break
December 26 - Monday
No School - Winter Break
December 27 - Tuesday
No School - Winter Break
December 28 - Wednesday
No School - Winter Break
December 29 - Thursday
No School - Winter Break
December 30 - Friday
No School - Winter Break
December 31 - Saturday
No School - Winter Break
January 1 - Sunday
No School - Winter Break
St. Francis School District • 4225 S. Lake Drive, St. Francis, WI 53235 • 414-747-3900
Copyright © 2016 St. Francis School District. All Rights Reserved.